queenscourt hospice logo200

Telephone: 01704 544645
Address: Town Lane, Southport, PR8 6RE

Local Events in Southport and West Lancashire
Thursday, 10 May 2018 00:00

Make a Cuppa Count

Pop the kettle on and slice the cake… it’s time to Make A Cuppa Count to help your local hospice care for local families. Your event could be a coffee morning,…
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 17:00

Charity Gig Night

NCS Sefton are hosting a fabulous Charity Gig Night all in support of Queenscourt Hospice! There will be live music, a raffle, a name the teddy game and more. The…
Monday, 27 August 2018 11:00

Bandstand Music

Enjoy a free music concert this bank holiday August. On Monday 27th August take a wander to the Lord Street Bandstand in Southport for a fantastic day of live music! We…
Saturday, 08 September 2018 19:00

Swingshift Bigband

Swingshift and vocalist Chris James present a nostalgic evening showcasing the classic swing music of Glenn Miller and Frank Sinatra on Saturday the 8th of September. This wonderful evening at Southport…
Friday, 28 September 2018 19:30

JRNCM Young Musicians

A Queenscourt supporter is kindly organising a wonderful evening with some of the North’s best and brightest young stars! Taking place on Friday 28th September at St James’ Church in Southport,…
Saturday, 06 October 2018 10:00

Coffee Morning

Enjoy a delightful coffee morning with our Central Support Group on Sunday 6th October between 10am and 12noon. Join us for delicious refreshments, a fabulous raffle, plus some fun games…
Friday, 19 October 2018 19:30

Bingo Evening

Join our Central Support Group for a fantastic night of bingo on Friday 19th October at the Fleetwood Hesketh Club. Admission is just £1 which includes your first book and…
Saturday, 03 November 2018 10:00

Coffee Morning

Enjoy a delightful coffee morning with our Central Support Group on Saturday 3rd November between 10am and 12noon. Join us for delicious refreshments, a fabulous raffle, plus some fun games…
Saturday, 24 November 2018 19:15

Winter Ball

We would be delighted if you’d join us for this glittering event where friends and supporters can get together and celebrate the work of your local hospice. This will be…
Friday, 07 December 2018 19:30

Christmas Concert

Join the Southport Lyric Singers at their wonderful Christmas concert on Friday 7th December at All Saints Church Hall. The Lyric Singers are a mixed voice choir of about 30…
Friday, 14 December 2018 19:30

Christmas Concert

This annual festive event will take place on Thursday 14th December at Marshside Road Church Hall. Enjoy an evening of heartwarming music from the Marshside Brass Band joined by the wonderful…
Sunday, 16 December 2018 11:00

Santa Sprint 2018

The Santa Sprint returns for its 9th Year. Please join us for this fun day in the Queenscourt Hospice calendar. To register your interest or for more information please email…
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 00:00

Christmas Tree Pickup

We will once again be organising a Christmas Tree Collection & Recycling Service. A lovely and easy way to have your real tree collected whilst also giving an extra gift of…
Monday, 01 January 2024 00:00

More Events...

Setting up an Event? 
Get in touch to tell us all about it
Tel: 01704 517420
text donation button 2018 c
or you can


*Texts cost your donation plus 1 message at your standard rate. Queenscourt Hospice will receive 100% of your donation. Always get the bill payers permission. By texting this service you are giving us permission to send you no more than 2 reply text messages.